Kimi Raikkonen: The latest Scuderia Ferrari champion

A flashback of Kimi Raikkonen in 2015 when an event was held at Budapest with Kimi driving his V8 Ferrari around the city.

Raikkonen still remains the latest champion of Scuderia Ferrari back in 2007, and still Ferrari trying to come back at the top again.

However, he started his career back in 2001 at the Australian GP together with Fernando Alonso, Juan Pablo Montoya and Enrique Bernoldi.

Both Fernando and Kimi became champions in F1, Montoya stint at F1 was short which remained until 2006.

Bernoldi who was promising driver, was unlucky to get a better seat and show his class, he retired from F1 a year later at the end of 2002.

Raikkonen a year later joined McLaren-Mercedes to replace his compatriot Mika Hakkinen, but his stint at McLaren was unsuccessful as he couldn’t win a championship.

In 2007 he joined Scuderia Ferrari where he won his first F1 title beating both McLaren drivers Alonso and Hamilton in the last race.