Kimi Raikkonen years at WRC 2010 and 2011

The world champion of 2007 in Formula 1, Kimi Raikkonen spent two years of his career at WRC.

He remains the latest Scuderia Ferrari champion, since then Ferrari never won a championship in F1.

He started his career at Sauber back in 2001, together with Fernando Alonso, Juan Pablo Montoya and Bernoldi who lost his seat in his early years.

Raikkonen joined McLaren team to replace his compatriot Mika Hakkinen in 2002 but the British team couldn’t provide a winning car for the Finn.

However, in his first year at Ferrari in 2007, he won his first title in Formula 1, beating Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton in the final race of the season.

He retired from F1 in 2009 and joined WRC where he spent two years before his comeback in F1 in 2012 driving for Lotus team.

Ferrari signed Kimi Raikkonen again in 2014, in 2019 he left Scuderia Ferrari and joined Alfa Romeo where he spent another three seasons at the Italian team.